ANDREA DESIGNS STUDIO

Hi there, Let me invite you to my little corner ANDREA DESIGNS STUDIO where I display my creations, I am an artisan that transform fiber into beautiful wearable items in the forms of shawls, scarves, hat, bags and other accessories, I like to use fine fiber as alpaca ( Peruvian alpaca and alpaca raised in Moonlight Acres Suri Alpacas Farm in West Harrison, Indiana) for the soft and warm of the fiber, angora, cashmere, wool, French and Italian  acrylic, all my items are soft to the skin and add Pizzazz to your wardrobe. I am crazy about bracelets, there are so many beautiful beads and for me to make a bracelets is a way to  relax, way back I sent some bracelets to my friend Elaini Arthur, she is a raising star in Country Music, she loved the bracelets, she started using them during her presentations,  I decided to add a new section to my studio and  Elaini Bracelets collection was born. I am a proud member of The Artisan Group. “Andrea Designs”  in association with The Artisan Group, will participate in an invitation-only luxury celebrity gift lounge hosted by GBK Productions on September 20-21, 2013 at an exclusive location in Hollywood, California, in honor of the The 2013 Primetime Emmys Nominees  and Presenters. Our MOONLIGHT GRAY SCARF will be prominently featured on display at The Artisan Group’s exhibit, and all attending celebrities will receive our HEADBANDS  in their swag bags. This event will also be attended by nearly fifty press and media outlets.

Moonlight Gray Suri alpaca handmade lace scarf is $110.00 Cotton head band is $25.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fiber Art knitted shawl ‘ THE BLUE CLOUD” light soft blue Peruvian alpaca is $100.00

Fiber Art “THE ROMANCE” scarf Peruvian alpaca yarn is $110.00

From Elaini Bracelet collection “SUMMER DANCE”  bracelet is $17.00

Find ANDREA DESIGNS Online at:

Facebook

Twitter

You Tube

ANDREA DESIGNS is the Artfire Crazy train rider for September 21 to September 22, a collection was created to showcase the studio:

Have a wonderful day ! Andrea W.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Handmade and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ANDREA DESIGNS STUDIO

  1. Karen M says:

    I have one of Andrea’s scarves and I love it! She creates some amazing and beautiful items.

  2. @ Roxanne, Thank you !!!

  3. Roxanne says:

    Congratulations Andrea! It sounds like you’re well on your way to getting some well-deserved recognition and publicity!

  4. Lisa B. says:

    Beautiful creations Andrea 🙂

Leave a Reply

