THE CRIMSON POPPY

Hi there,

I received a diy paper flower kit for the ICELAND POPPY flower

DSCF3365

from The Crimson Poppy store to make a review, they have gorgeous handmade paper flowers for all occasions. I think the best way to make a review is to create/make what they are offering, right? This morning took me about one  hour to make one flower including reading the basic and detailed instructions, I would like to mention, this is the first time I am making a paper flower.

 

DSCF3367 When I open the box, I found all the necessary accessories and instructions  to make the flowers. Everything there was ready to be used, the only thing I needed was to read the basic and detailed instructions books.

 

DSCF3368

DSCF3370         DSCF3371 DSCF3372

The pieces to make the  ICELAND POPPY and the empty box with divisions to arrange the pieces of the flowers. I will recycle the box and use it to put my needles and my  crochets in there.

DSCF3379  DSCF3382

 

Following  step 1 to 7,  I was able to wrap the stem and to finish the center of the flower.

DSCF3387 DSCF3388 DSCF3390

 

Following the instructions as indicated in the instruction booklet I was able to finish my handmade paper  ICELAND POPPY flower.

 

DSCF3394

DSCF3397

 

DSCF3399

and …I did it !!!  I know the next one will be better and made in less time, remember the saying practice makes perfect.

To buy your DIY Paper Flower Kit to make an exquisite handmade paper ICELAND POPPY flower go to  THE CRIMSON POPPY STORE., follow them in Facebook and Twitter.

What do you think about my Iceland poppy flower?

Regards,

Andrea W.

 

This entry was posted in Handmade, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

